Menú Cerrar

Descripción general: gestión del aula

Tener múltiples clases es un gran beneficio y hay mucho que puedes hacer con ellas, pero primero, ¡necesitas saber cómo crear, editar y eliminar clases!
Haga clic en cualquiera de los menús desplegables a continuación para obtener más instrucciones.

Una vez que haya iniciado sesión, se mostrarán sus aulas. Seleccione Crear nueva clase para agregar una nueva clase.

Createnew.png

En el móvil, primero deberá abrir el menú.

mobileteach.png

Name your class, and select the class grade, then click Create class. You can also Import from Google Classroom, or Sync with Clever to pull over any classes you’ve created there!

createclass.png

Your new class(es) will now be listed underneath  Classrooms on your Dashboard! 

To remove an existing class, start from your «classrooms» page. Deleting a class will remove all associated data and reports from your Teacher Account, and cannot be retrieved. 

Any linked students will not be impacted and can continue to play with their existing accounts.

Click Classrooms located on the left-hand side.

classrooms.png

On mobile, you’ll first need to open the menu.

mobileteach.png

Check the box of the classroom(s) you would like to delete, then select Delete. 

Confirm your choice by clicking Delete again.

The class will no longer appear in your active classes!

Rather than deleting a class, you may opt to archive a class in case you need to retrieve any student data at a later date.

Click Classrooms located on the left-hand side.

classrooms.png

On mobile, you’ll first need to open the menu.

mobileteach.png

Check the box of the classroom(s) you would like to archive, then select Archive. 

archiveclass.png

You can view your Archived Classes via the Class type drop-down:  archiveshow.png

Click Classrooms located on the left-hand side.

classrooms.png

On mobile, you’ll first need to open the menu.

mobileteach.png

View your Archived Classes via the Class type drop-down: 

archiveshow.png

Check the box of the classroom(s) you would like to reactivate, then select Unarchive. 

unarchive.png

You can now see these back in your Active Classes, and archive them again if needed!

 

To change the grade of an existing class, start from your Home page. 

Click Classrooms located on the left-hand side.

classrooms.png

On mobile, you’ll first need to open the menu.

mobileteach.png

Click Edit next to the classroom you would like to modify.

editclassrooms.png

Use the drop-down to change the grade level of your class and click Save.

changegrade.png

To rename an existing class, start from your Home page.

Click Classrooms located on the left-hand side.

classrooms.png

On mobile, you’ll first need to open the menu.

mobileteach.png

Click Edit next to the classroom you would like to rename.

editclassrooms.png

Type in the new class name, then click Save.